PDA

View Full Version : A bit new to MP

Lucjan
06-12-2006, 10:33
I'm a bit new to MP, the closest thing I've ever done to it was splitting cities/army control with a buddy of mine and hopping in and out of the computer chair. lol

But it looks really interesting, can somebody give me a quick explanation of how this works, and if there's a new one starting soon? I'd be interested in hopping on board.

UltraWar
06-12-2006, 17:34
I'm a bit new to MP, the closest thing I've ever done to it was splitting cities/army control with a buddy of mine and hopping in and out of the computer chair. lol

But it looks really interesting, can somebody give me a quick explanation of how this works, and if there's a new one starting soon? I'd be interested in hopping on board.

Do you want to play PBEM?

well if you do, search all the other available ones as there should be one.

Silver Rusher
06-12-2006, 19:35

You use the word "hopping" a lot, don't you?

Everything you need to know is in here: https://forums.totalwar.org/vb/showthread.php?t=64876

Myrddraal
06-12-2006, 20:06
Welcome to the .org Lucjan :thumbsup: It's not surprising that you're new to MP, seeing as I only just recently released the MP campaign script. :bow:

Monarch
06-12-2006, 20:13
You use the word "hopping" a lot, don't you?

Everything you need to know is in here: https://forums.totalwar.org/vb/showthread.php?t=64876

Twice? :inquisitive:

Glaucus
06-12-2006, 21:34