PDA

View Full Version : Looking to start a clan of the best players around

ViolentRebellion
12-11-2006, 08:10
I don't care how this comes off, but I'm really good at this game.

I want to start a clan with some other folks and dominate everyone.

If you want to play against me and see if I'm as good as I say, ask me to play when you see me online.

FrankishHorde is my name online.

I was thinking about starting a clan and having everyone take a name from a great General in history. I don't know what the clans name would be, I'm still forming ideas on that one.

So setup a time to play me or just msg me while I'm online.

ElmarkOFear
12-11-2006, 09:22
If you want a challenge which will help determine your team's skill level, play the RTK clan in a 3v3 team match. Or play some of the SA (Silent Assassin) members. From what I have seen they are among the top players right now.

Myself? I am a professional noob, so you wouldn't get much help here. :)

Monarch
12-11-2006, 19:05
I suggest you look out for the following clans in the lobby, then if you win feel free to brag.

Vandal Horde (tag = Vandal_)
Silent assassins (tag = -Silent-)
RTK (tag = RTK#)
Huscarls (tag = }{Huscarls}{
Order Of Chaos (tag = Chaos)
Aggony (tag = Aggony)
Order Of Kenchikuka (tag = Kenchi)
Grey Wolves (tag = Wolf_)

Theres more but cba to type them. Screens shot the victorys too :P

|Heerbann|_Di3Hard
12-11-2006, 19:07
Theres more but cba to type them. Screens shot the victorys too :P

Yeah, please show us the replays, how you have beaten this clans :D

Are you Tamerlane? :P If not, ignore the question

ViolentRebellion
12-11-2006, 20:06
How do I:

A.) post replays here

B.) take screenshots of victories - where do they save and how do I do it.

Monarch
12-11-2006, 21:17
Upload the replays to somewhere like freewebs.

Take screenshots using printscreen or fraps.com

If you can beat them...

ViolentRebellion
12-11-2006, 22:44
How do I upload an image from my computer on to this site

Monarch