PDA

View Full Version : Forum

TosaInu
01-26-2007, 23:37
Hello,

-This forum needs a proper name.
-Perhaps a more accurate/adjusted description.

As this forum is supposed to be more of a learning center, two things are different from other forums.

-It has the WiKi function enabled, which means that people can edit each others posts. Note that it's not recommended to vandalise each others work.

I can understand about people not wanting to have (some of) their post edited at all and that's perfectly fine. We can tag such posts.

-The first post of each topic is displayed at the top of every page inside that topic.

Monarch
01-27-2007, 00:09
For a name, perhaps something like "The Library".

I'm not too good with medieval related stuff, I'm sure somebody else will have a better idea. But I thought I'd get the ball rolling.

:bow:

RTKBarrett
01-27-2007, 00:12
TW Boot Camp :book:

Monarch
01-27-2007, 00:19
^Personally I think we should keep in line with the rest of the mp section and keep it medieval themed :)

RTKBarrett
01-27-2007, 00:30
^Personally I think we should keep in line with the rest of the mp section and keep it medieval themed :)

BAH!!

TW Medieval Boot Camp :2thumbsup: hehe
Ok how about...
TW Sandhurst :laugh4:
TW Knowlege Fountain
Lessons In Total War
The Ranges
Medieval Academy...

Some ones to drag the bottom of the suggestion list there :smash:

Jochi Khan
01-27-2007, 00:32
Academy - A Guide to M2TW MP

This Title is related to learning. :yes:

Darkarbiter
01-27-2007, 02:49
The art of warfare in the middle ages by the org

Dionysus9
01-27-2007, 03:55
The Hall of Scrolls
The Ivory Tower
Alexandria
:egypt:

sapi
01-27-2007, 05:23
Academy

Stig
01-27-2007, 07:40
Academy for me

shall we poll it?

Omanes Alexandrapolites
01-27-2007, 08:47
Hmm, I would go for The University or The Collage, that is if I am really seeing this forum? Such a great idea Tosa!

pevergreen
01-27-2007, 10:34
The Routing Field, A section made for Elmo. :laugh4: