PDA

View Full Version : "Shogun forever" - contact list

moomo
03-29-2007, 00:44
:horn:

Hello everyone:bow:,

SHORT: POST your online contact bellow if you feel like being called by me or anyother Shogun "wannaplay".

:weirdthread:

STW MP community is scattered as after a battle. I'm new to it. But still, if anyone disagree with the first proposition must prove it.

Over time different solutions were proposed and measures taken to make it easy for people to (re)join the game. Today the problem seems to be people don't show up and don't connect to the fake server since they don't expect anyone to be there. Late comers like me feel frustrated by it. I've made a number of contacts so far and feel something bigger has to be done.

If you feel you can do it, you can ask your friends to put them here.

I know there are a lot of old and new guys that want to play. This is why I open a contact "subscription list" for my personal and anyone interested use, with the people that agree to give their extensive contact specifications in order for others to be able to ask for schedules and free time and finally if they want to play old Shogun online.
~:grouphug:

In time this may grow to quite an extent and rehabilitate the online play of Shogun. Some are waiting for Shogun 2, some are developing new modes for later games in the serie, and others have their own problems. If any of this feel like playing from time to time old Shogun, they are encouraged to post their address so as to be reached at specific available time by other players.

Leaving more accurate time specifications for "when" available would be even better. Include year:laugh4:, month, week, day, time zone (+/- GMT) and "available" - period extension.

See you on the battlefield!
:charge::duel::charge::duel:

Contact list for Shogun "wannaplay":

also on msn.
also on yahoo messenger

:feedback:

"Shogun forever" is someone else's brain product. (Additional info, if requierd!)

barocca
03-30-2007, 07:51
oki,