Thread: General Progress !?

Default General Progress !?

hi all.

first: this is looking awesome. (i love warhammer)
    second: this has been around for quite some time.
    third: this project is very ambitious.

me plea: could u make a general progress thread, where the occasional forum visitor can check the status of this mod?

as with a lot of mods i´ve seen, they seem to die, coz there is nothing to get the attention of the players, willing to offer it some hdd-space.

i think the screens posted are all very nice, but there is nothing here to catch my general attention, as i have no indepth knowledge of WH and no knowledge about modding this game.

i love these fantasy style mods and would greatly appreciate to get my hands on something playable.

i know, some of you will say the old words: its done when its done! but it seems to me that here, nothing is done so far ... (don´t get me wrong butmost ppl need something to stress their pcs with).

so, please, give me(us) some info about the 'how far we are' topic!

thx in advance

Hahn
    In the beginning there was nothing.
    so god said:'let there be light'.
    and there was still nothing,
    but you could see better." style="float:left;margin:0 10px 0 0;" />

Bringer of the End Times Member alexader's Avatar

Default Re: General Progress !?

you don't know how many things have been developed to write here!!
    the modeler has some troubles at the moment by the way,but i don't know if anyone has the strenght to analyze the whole of the mod
    Last edited by alexader; 02-18-2008 at 21:13.
    "VAE VICTUS"

No truly would a moderator please close this thread?
    Bwian asked not to be bothered with Progress threads and stuff. No offense just no more of these threads.

This place called Mars... do you know of it?

Quote Originally Posted by HahnHolio
    hi all.
    Hi back.

first: this is looking awesome. (i love warhammer)
    Everyone here agrees with that haha.