Thread: CTM Campaign selection

Default CTM Campaign selection

Hi, Im new to this mod but have been playing RTW for years now. The problem occurs when I select a faction and press the arrow, it loads until the bar goes green the size of your fingernail and then crashes completly. Ive looked through the other post that state this prblem but all their problems were to do with steam or the fact they had been using 2 computers at the same time. I have quite bad grafics on my computer but I have gone into options in the game and selected default grafic option for computer grafics and it has selected low but not lowest which indicates the posibility it isnt the grafics problem.

What do you guys think?

EB Support Guy Senior Member XSamatan's Avatar

Default Re: CTM Campaign selection

Welcome to EB!

Be sure to read the EB-FAQ for a first information about the mod itself.

Also take a look into the frequent encountered technical issues if come along problems in the future.

Concerning your problem I would start with deactivating movies. Do so by either adding -nm to the end of your shortcut's target line, or if you have Trivial Script installed, start EB Configuration and disable them there. Afterwards start EB and check if that helped. If not, post back here.

XSamatan

1.2 fixes - Updated regularly. Latest news from 2009-02-01.
    EB FAQ --- Tech help important thread list --- Frequent issues and solutions