Thread: A new Campaign

Boondock Saint Senior Member The Blind King of Bohemia's Avatar

Hi lads, i'm fairly new to the throne room but quite interested in starting a campaign using my BKB super mod. Proposed faction is the Crusader states( or outremer).
    At the moment i have a good few people so far up for it.

I'll post back later with the list so far. If anyone else is interested, check the first page of the BKB mod thread where all the downloads are for the game and post here or give me a PM if you are interested for the glory of christendom in the east

BKB

Senior Member Senior Member econ21's Avatar

Sounds interesting - I confess I have never played your mod, BKB, but I gather it is a good one and this would be an opportunity to try it. Please add my name to your list

Good man mate. I'll give you boys to a chance to download the mod and get to grips with it. Any probs just post in the thread

it is easy ,normal ,hard ???
    bkb
    Death is the only true in life

I was going to use expert but if anyone has any objections i'll change it

hmmm i must traine more m8
    but i will do my best

The main rule of Campaign is the destruction of the Egyptians and the Turks because if you don't strike first, they definetly will

So far the list is as follows( if anyone can't do it just give the word and i'll remove your name)

1/ me as King Amalric I

2/ Shadeswolf

3/ Steppe Merc

4/ Nomad

5/ The emperor

6/ Elleythan

7/ Julius caeser

8/ simon Appleton

9/ Deadrunner

Main rules are:

1/Islam is the prioty wars with any attacks on orthdox or pagans encouraged

2/ Holding of Antioch and Tripoli and the taking and holding of Palestine.

3/ Help your catholic brothers( Latin states of Greece) in Constantinople and Morea at any opportunity.

4/ Drive the Mongols out of any incursions in the middle east

If any of these rules are daft do tell and i'll change them

Flying Dutchman Member Ellesthyan's Avatar

Im here