PDA

View Full Version : Government structures for the Casse

Tiger88
12-27-2009, 00:27
After playing around with this on and off, I am still fairly new to EB and am concerned with the type of government structures to build. I have been playing as the Casse to get a better feel for the game and am kind of confused with which types of civic government (or MIC) to establish where. After narrowly avoiding financial and military catastrophe, I finally managed to conquer Ictis and Ratae and now have other problems. With Ictis, at least, I figured that since it is in southern England, it ought to be number I, but I am kind of conflicted about Ratae and other places I might end up capturing in Britain and Ireland. Is there some sort of a set rule to follow with this?:dizzy2:

Thanks

Dieu Le Fera
12-27-2009, 01:29
It really depends on the faction... for Casse If its a homeland region I build the number 1 government building right away, if it isn't a homeland I build number 4 and recruit a gov for that province and then wait for him to die and build #3 and then wait about 20 years and build #2 *hell, you might be happy with just keeping a number 4 government*. If I play as say the Romani who already has a well established government and economy then even the homeland regions I conquer in the beginning of the game Tarsis/rhegion/balonia all get #4 for a generation before I start making them more romanized. It's up to you and how you want to play it out... but if it's a homeland region then #1 government gives you the full choice of your troops with your MICs *more or less*.

WinsingtonIII
12-27-2009, 01:41