View Full Version : Italy

08-04-2010, 14:54
I have all the missions completed in italy but not the supply post, I own two but it is still telling me that it is not complete, WHY?

08-04-2010, 17:07
I have run into a couple of glitches in the game where it never shows some missions complete.

It does not always happen but in some campaigns it dose show up. If you built it after it gave you the mission and it is not counting it the best thing to do is play another iteration of the same campaign.

08-04-2010, 17:29
so your saying I have to do it all over again, from the start

08-05-2010, 07:23
That could be.

08-12-2010, 15:20
I have had the same problem, rubbish.