PDA

View Full Version : Can't recruit more than one ninja.



Naughtius Maximus
03-19-2011, 07:20
I have a level 2 (I think) ninja-related building but the game insists that I have my agent limit.

How does this work?

Thanks for any useful replies.

Daveybaby
03-19-2011, 10:03
You get one ninja per ninja building *chain*. In other words, upgrading the building does not get you more ninjas, just better ones.
Build another ninja building in another province (or, i guess, in a second slot in the same province may work).
Same applies to metsukes.

A Nerd
03-19-2011, 10:07
I kinda like this idea. I was afraid the AI would spam ninjas and kill all my generals! :O This would often happen to me in other TWs. Though I had planned to do the same! Good that I can't though, it will keep me more honest, and perhaps, a little more honorable.

Naughtius Maximus
03-19-2011, 17:46
Yes, that makes a lot of sense. Thanks very much for the reply.