PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of Bush NOW?

Divinus Arma
03-27-2006, 15:55
Why a new thread? Because I hate the S.O.B.

Yes. Me. A Republican. I was borderline with his spending. :inquisitive:

He crossed the line with his support of illegal immigrants. :furious3:

Ronin
03-27-2006, 16:11
hated his guts before.....hate his guts now.....

same old stuff really.

P.S.- Let me just say that you are just now jumping onto the "I hate bush bandwaggon" because it's popular now.....I've been hating Bush for like 4 or 5 years....I'm an old school Bush hating guy :P

Lemur
03-27-2006, 16:29
https://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/Lemurmania/WorstEver.gif

Taffy_is_a_Taff
03-27-2006, 16:33
Don't like him, thoroughly disappointed.
I find him less worrisome than that tit Kerry though.

Divinus Arma
03-27-2006, 16:34
P.S.- Let me just say that you are just now jumping onto the "I hate bush bandwaggon" because it's popular now.....I've been hating Bush for like 4 or 5 years....I'm an old school Bush hating guy :P

Sure. Cause I'm the type that really "jumps on the bandwagon" with other idiots 'cause its popular.

Nice observation, buddy. :laugh4:

doc_bean
03-27-2006, 16:58
Not only does he talk to God, a clear sign of insanity with any person who isn't in office or can walk on water, he seems to have no idea as to what a 'budget' actually is, let alone knowing how to balance it. And he uses US soldiers to fight a war for personal glory (upstaging daddy).

Kraxis
03-27-2006, 17:20
I have gone from disliking him to :shame: :no:

drone
03-27-2006, 17:21
Disaprove. The sad part about this is that I still think Kerry would have been worse. Jeez, the Dem leadership sucks...

Divinus Arma
03-27-2006, 18:13
Disaprove. The sad part about this is that I still think Kerry would have been worse. Jeez, the Dem leadership sucks...

Agreed. That guy is nothig but political ambition. I also think that Hillary would be worse too. And so would Harry Reid.

Oh Colin Powell, please run!