Award: Hall of Fame 2012

Hall of Fame 2012

Badge Description
Hall of Fame 2012

Members who received this award: 17
AggonyDuck, Monk, Maltz, Major Robert Dump, drone, Brenus, Tellos Athenaios, GeneralHankerchief, Chaotix, ReluctantSamurai, Captain Blackadder, Nightbringer, SilverShield, nl., Montmorency, Jarema, Mithridate
« Show all awards »
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO