This thread is closed, hopefully permanently. Let's pretend it never existed in the first place.
This post will be filled with more information later.
Please do not post in this thread yet.
Rule Clarification Summary:
- Horse Archer units count as BOTH cavalry and archer when determining whether they meet PA/RA minimum strength requirements.
- Q: Under what circumstances, if any, can the Megas retreat an avatar who is attacked on the AI's turn.
A: Only if the player who controls the avatar has given the Megas permission to control his avatar or in some other way indicated that the avatar can be retreated from battle.
Bookmarks