Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Idiot KH AAR.

Handler of candles Member Xehh II's Avatar

Default Idiot KH AAR.

Welcome to Xehhs super idiot AAR!
    Ok this is my first AAR so please don't be to judgemental.
    Also the writing will not be good, I failed english at school so I'm not that good at writing.
    I don't have many rules other than that I won't cheat, and I'll role play everything and I am being a wuss and playing M/M and the first part might not make sense because I've already started my Campaign.

Contents:

Part One: Fall of Korinthos and the Massacre of Sinope
    Part Two: End of the Line and a War Renewed
    Part Three: The man From Krete and New Navy Plans Ruined
    Part Four: New Man and Navy Complete
    Part Five:Death of a Great and Death of a Tyrant
    Part Six: Rage of Akrotatos
    Part Seven: News From The Border
    Part Eight: Army Redesigned and Focus of Anger
    Part Nine: The Broken Body
    Part Ten: "The only thing we can do."
    Part Eleven: Pushing North and The Assassin
    Part Twelve: Fall of Makedon(Coming soon)
    Last edited by Xehh II; 09-13-2007 at 21:14.
    A ha ha! Rainbows and unicorns! Rainbows and unicorns!

Default Re: Idiot KH AAR.

Don't be so negative jaja, just write your stuff and let the people judge, maybe you can make a good AAR, I will read it

Part One
    Fall of Korinthos and the Massacre of Sinope
    !This part might not make sense!
    At the start of my KH campaign I united my Athenai and Sparte armies and attacked Korinthos I ordered 2 tower be built, while I was waiting for the towers to be built Agathokles Rhodios died peacefully at the age of 60 in his home one late night. The makedonians also sent an army to stop the seige at Korinthos but failed misrablely, I laugh at them! The next season I was ready to attack Korinthos.
    Battle Report