but the King cannot take your units away from you. That would fall under that clause in the rules. If they did fall beyond 15 that would mean that the King is taking them away, and would therefore be in breach of the Charter.
but the King cannot take your units away from you. That would fall under that clause in the rules. If they did fall beyond 15 that would mean that the King is taking them away, and would therefore be in breach of the Charter.
Last edited by Celtic_Punk; 06-02-2009 at 14:35.
'Who Dares WINS!' - SAS
"The republic stands for truth and honour. For all that is noblest in our race. By truth and honour, principle and sacrifice alone will Ireland be free."-Liam Mellows
Who knows? If it's a enough day we may all end up Generals!"
Bookmarks